Cart 0

Click on a picture to read our bios



OwlCappella is fortunate for its relatively short career to have so many dedicated alumni and we'd like to thank them with all our hearts for their love, support, and devotion to the group. We are owls, forever and always.


Meagan Rudge, Music Education/Vocal 2011

Alex Keller, Music History Graduate 2011

Bexx Rosenbloom, Music Education/Vocal 2012

Marguerite Zacharovich, Psychology & Economics 2012

Rachel Pogolowitz, Jewish Studies 2012

Ben Holloway, Music Education/Classical Guitar 2012

Mary Rush, BTMM 2013

Christine Oglesby, Musical Therapy 2013

Steven Tyler Poletis, Music Education 2013

Hari Kowtha, Law 2013

Rachel Deery, Undeclared 2014

Ben Mascioli, BTMM 2014

Tom McGovern, Theater 2014

Lisa Diehl, Speech Pathology 2014

Jenn DiBartolomeo, Psychology 2014

Nick Kelly, Psychology & Pre-Med 2014

Kevin Chemidlin, Computer Science 2014

Gray Tennis, Sociology 2014

Ian Gildea, Music Education 2015


Marie Jordan, Music Education 2015

Tyler Lawson, Music Education 2015

Aaron Hench, Music Education 2015

Kylie Hewitt, Music Education 2015

Sean Woody, Criminal Justice 2015

Julian Castillo, Media Studies & Production 2015

Aly Strzalka, Music Therapy 2015

Tara Simpson, Music Therapy 2015

Amanda Zorzi, Music Therapy 2016

Madison Buck, Musical Theatre 2017

Scotlyn Brewer, Music Therapy 2017

Abi Kelley, Psychology 2017

Mack Meyer, Music Education 2017

Evan Weisblatt , Music Education & Vocal Performance 2017

Monica Wilbur, Music Education 2017

Alex Dovgala-Carr, Music Therapy 2017

CJ Hartung, Vocal Performance 2018

Nell Hoban, Biology 2018

Allison Leete,  Music Education 2018

Sebi Santiago-Rivas, Music Education 2018


Nick Van Meter, Political Science 2018

Madison Sterner, Music Education 2018

Emily Flynn, Music Therapy 2018

Audrey Bristol-Evans, Linguistics 2018

Eric Braceland, Vocal Performance 2018

Corinne Landes, Music Therapy 2019 

Samantha Walsh, Biology 2019

Alec Pfeiffenberger, Risk Management 2019

Kyle Dunn, Vocal Performance 2020

Nick Goodyear, Physics 2020

Emily Ballentine, Psychology/ Neuroscience 2020

Meg Solomon, Public Relations 2020

Lamont Pierce, Undecided 2021

Olivia Millard, Music Therapy 2021